Flash Messenger

Flash Messenger is one of my experimental projects. Due to some really busy work schedule, was not able to work on it recently.

But now I will be having some free time, so will be spending it on this.

About Flash Messenger:

Flash Messenger is a chat application developed using Flash Communication Server, ASP & Flash.

Do let me know which third party software I can use to create Setup & Exe for this application.

Here are few Screen Captures of the same,

Login Screen

Screen After Logging in

Add Group Window

About Tushar

Hi, I am Tushar Wadekar from Pune, India. I am an Adobe Certified Flash Developer. My Interests are: Flash, ActionScript, Flex, AIR, PHP, Ruby on Rails. You can reach me at: tusharwadekar[at]gmail[dot]com Thank you! Tushar
This entry was posted in Flash, Flash Comm. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flash Messenger

  1. giuseppe says:

    very cool!!
    this is similar to an idea i wanted to develop last year πŸ˜‰
    do you think you will use zync or something similar to create the stand alone player or you just use it with your browser?

  2. Tushar says:

    Currently, no time to work on this 😦
    But yes, will be using a third party software or maybe I can now use AIR as well πŸ™‚

    ~Tushar

Leave a Reply

