What a Sunday!

These days, we are enjoying awesome climate here at Pune. Rainy season is on!

Here is the picture I took when rain was stopped for about an hour.

Sunday Evening

Nice, rainy, cool, pleasant Sunday evening…

About Tushar

Hi, I am Tushar Wadekar from Pune, India. I am an Adobe Certified Flash Developer. My Interests are: Flash, ActionScript, Flex, AIR, PHP, Ruby on Rails. You can reach me at: tusharwadekar[at]gmail[dot]com Thank you! Tushar
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What a Sunday!

  1. Priya says:

    Yeah, the weather’s awesome, alright. Would have loved it if the roads were any better.

  2. Madhav says:

    I loved the picture. Tushar where is this in Pune – I feel so nostalgic to see this. In Delhi it’s miserable with the heat, humidity and power cuts.

    Put some more pics of Pune rains 🙂

Leave a Reply

